Monday, January 12, 2009

New Warhammer Fantasy FAQ is out!


New FAQ for Warhammer is out - please download it and read up!

Note on page 2

"Q. If a model on foot with a mundane hand weapon is armed with a pistol as well, does the pistol count as a second hand weapon in close combat?
A. Yes, it does."

Duellists just got even better (again)!

0 comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin

Blog Archive

 

Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Revolution Two Church theme by Brian Gardner Converted into Blogger Template by Bloganol dot com